Cage Warriors FC Fight Night 6 Weigh-in Results

431

Cage Warriors takes place Thursday evening in Bahrain.  The weigh-ins for Cage Warriors FC “Fight Night 6” will be held at the Virgin Megastore at the City Centre Mall in Manama.  The fights take place tomorrow at the Khalifa Sports City.

Cage Warriors Features Several Nordic Fighters

 

Weigh-in Results / Fight Card

Matteus Lahdesmaki (12 – 7-3), Shooto Lahti, Finland
Diego Gonzalez (15-6-1), HILTI, Sweden
Alan Carlos (6-6), Halmstad MMA, Brazil/Sweden
Eddy Bengtsson (5-3), Gladius MMA, Sweden

Gonzalez Makes Weight for CWFC FN 6

Main card (Live on MMAJunkie.com from 7pm UK, 20:00 Stockholm, 21:00 Helsinki)

MAIN EVENT | Welterweight title bout: Jesse Taylor (169.6lbs) v ‘The Champ’ Gael Grimaud (169.6lbs)

Featherweight: Jim Alers (145.8lbs) v Matteus Lahdesmaki (146lbs)

Lightweight: Ivan Buchinger (155lbs) v Diego Gonzalez (155.8lbs)

Heavyweight: Eddy Bengtsson (263.2lbs) v Jay Mortimore (252.2lbs)

Middleweight: Tomas Penz (185.5lbs) v John Phillips (187.2lbs) – Phillips has two hours to cut 1.2lbs

Preliminary card (Live on Facebook from 5.45pm UK, , 18:45 Stockholm, 19:45 Helsinki)

Middleweight: Alan Carlos (186lbs) v Mike Ling (185.8lbs)

Bantamweight: Olivier Pastor (136lbs) v Dino Gambatesa (136.6lbs) – Gambatesa has until 1pm (UK) to cut 0.6lbs

Middleweight: Ignas Petkus (184.5lbs) v Allan Love (184.8lbs)


Weigh-in Video

Sponsor : Betsafe in Norge, Sverige, Suomi and Danmark