Kampmann Versus Alves Weigh-In Live on MMA Viking

UFC on FX 2 weigh-ins of ‘Alves vs. Kampmann’ can be seen via live video stream here at MMAViking.com.

HIGHLIGHTS

Live Stream

Martin Kampmann

Martin Kampmann Looks for a Big Win on Friday

It will be direct from the Sydney’s Allphones Arena and start at 4.00 Stockholm / 5.00 Finland / 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT.

Author: Ryan O'Leary

O'Leary founded www.mmaViking.com in 2008 shortly after moving to Sweden from California. The Stockholm-based writer has been lucky enough to team up with others in Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland and Iceland to deliver the latest happenings in Nordic MMA to the world.

Share This Post On

Comment Below: