Cage 55 goes down today at the Culture House in Helsinki, Finland. Get your live updates here!

Riku Urholin vs Anderas Knutsson

Riku Urholin wins by TKO (punches) at 3:25 of round two.

Ville Mankinen vs Robert Nyström

Ville Mankinen wins by submission (Kimura) at 0:36 of round three.

Henri Lintula vs Jocimar Ferreira

Henri Lintula wins by submission (Arm Triangle) at 4:09 of round one.

Eemil Kurhela vs Beka Eradze
Eemil Kurhela wins by submission (fighter injury) at 2:32 of round one.

Alexander Lindgren vs Quinten DeVreught
Alexander Lindgren wins by TKO (elbows) at 3:15 of round two.

Patrik Pietilä vs Nika Kupravishvili

Nika Kupravishvili wins by Unanimous Decision.

Tuomas Grönvall vs Luca Iovine

Tuomas Grönvall wins by Unanimous Decision.

Markus Rytöhonka vs Fernando Flores

Markus Rytöhonka wins by Unanimous Decision.

Toni Lampinen vs Joachim Tollefsen – Main Event

Toni Lampinen wins by TKO (ground and pound) at 3:56 of round two.

It was also a night that Mikael “Hulk” Silander retires from MMA.  Read more here.