David Teymur (6-1) will return to the octagon at UFC 218 on December 2nd to face unbeaten Michigan-born Drakkar Klose (8-0-1). The Swede’s bout is now set for the prelims, as the bout order for the much anticipated card was set.

Teymur earned the biggest victory of his career earlier this year with a unanimous decision victory over Lando Vannata at UFC 209 to remain unbeaten in the octagon since his appearance on the Ultimate Fighter Season 22 as part of Team McGregor.

Drakkar Klose has won two out of two in the octagon, with both victories coming by way of decision over Devin Powell and the aforementioned Diakiese. The twenty-nine-year-old will look to use the home advantage in Michigan.

UFC 218 will take place at the Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, Michigan. Check out the bout order here, where you can see Teymur steps into the cage after the Cortney Casey and Felice Herrig bout.

Allen Crowder vs. Justin Willis
Amanda Cooper vs. Angela Magana
Jeremy Kimball vs. Dominick Reyes
Abdul Razak Alhassan vs. Sabah Homasi

Cortney Casey vs. Felice Herrig
Drakkar Klose vs. David Teymur
Yancy Medeiros vs. Alex Oliveira
Paul Felder vs. Charles Oliveira

Tecia Torres vs. Michelle Waterson
Eddie Alvarez vs. Justin Gaethje
Henry Cejudo vs. Sergio Pettis
Francis Ngannou vs. Alistair Overeem
Max Holloway vs. Frankie Edgar – Main Event & Title Fight