Great Turnout for Last Card of the Year

Trophy MMA V – Nyårssmällen (New Years Bash) took place Saturday night at the Amiralen in Malmö, Sweden. Unfortunately, the match between Dane Mathias Lodahl and Spain’s Stwar Serrano was canceled when Serrano could not enter the country with visa issues. was live at the event, and below are results from the three remaining pro bouts on the card.

Mattias Rosenlind vs. Rioo Ibrahim (70,3kg)
Rosenlind wins by submission (RNC) at 2:55 in round 1.

Alejandro Ferreira vs. Dexter Dyall Wallin (77-77,1kg)
Wallin wins by TKO at 3:55 in round 1.

Robin Tuomi vs. Fernando Flores (70,3kg)
Tuomi wins by decision

Matihas Lodahl vs. Stewart Serrano (68kg)
Canceled when Serrano could not enter the country.

Stay tuned for an event report to be posted shortly.